The new Edgar Wright movie, Baby Driver, is right around the corner (well, about five months) and I couldn’t be more excited. After The Worlds End (2013), which wasn’t terrible, but the jokes didn’t quite land as well, this movie looks fantastic. Just the right amount of car chases, violence and an eclectic mix of music is just what the doctor ordered. 

Oh, and the cast? Ansel Elgort, Kevin Spacey, Jon Bernthal, Jon Hamm and Jamie Foxx, make up quite the hilarious ensemble of which only Edgar Wright could bring together.

The movie premiered at SXSW, as well as the trailer. First reactions are making me more excited for the movie, and releasing it early?! You’re teasing me, Edgar!

I guess we will have to watch the trailer over and over again.

As for me, I will be watching some of my favorite Edgar Wright movies until this movie hits theaters in June.

